Accepting Nothing Less Than You Deserve! Know Your Role!

So women we want all our man’s love and attention? You damn right but I also want to be his only girlfriend. Anytime you date someone there is a goal attached to it. There are two goals sex or a relationship.

So why are you women out her showing your ass so that he can like you? I recently seen a video (I’m going to try and post the link) where this one girl is in a room full of niggas and let’s them light her ass on fire! Like really you need that much attention?

Video

video

I recently read a book titled “Hopeless” by Colleen Hoover excellent book but it covers how when a man wants you he will go through hell and high water to get you.

Listen I’m not going to sit here and bash female…. Wait yes I am because some of y’all do the dumbest shit!

Example: I have a friend who wants a relationship and I can understand shit I want one too. The difference between her and I is I don’t date men who show signs of only wanting sex. She will stay with a dude who disrespects her, dogs her out and sleep with her. Now if it were me I would have left his ass at the disrespect.

I don’t accept anything a man throws my way. (No matter what my ex best friend says or thinks) I am one of the pickiest people to try and holla at. Lol but in everything I do I know my role or place.

Never let a man disrespect you and then lay in your bed that’s just makes you look stupid. Next topic

There are three roles you can play in a mans life (4 but 2 are almost the same so ill add them together)

Wife/ Main Girlfriend – this is the woman he takes home to momma. The woman that he introduces are ‘My Wife’ or ‘My Girlfriend’. She cooks all his meals. And in a perfect situation she is the only one to have his children. If we are speaking about the wife she holds all the control in any conversation. 9 times out of 10 they live in the same home. So he sleeps I that bed daily.

Sideline Chick – this woman in some cases doesn’t know her position. I would say 9 out of 10 of these women are doing wife duties but sleeping alone. She cooks he doesn’t show up. She asks to meet family and friends he makes up an excuse. He always wraps up (Even tho I make men wrap up). She only gets conversation during work hours or booty call hours. She has not place to speak to him about what he does. She has no right to approach the Wife or Main.

The Female Friend – Now this female has been that man’s friend from day 1. Nothing sexual has ever happened. She is just a friend nothing more nothing less. She feeds him on occasions they exchange gifts on holidays and birthday. She is the one that listens to him as he complains about his Wife, girlfriend or side chick. She gives him advice on what those women are thinking about.

Those are your 3 roles. That can go for men and women (just change the sex)

Now if your a wife like my cousin Jasmine or my Battle Buddie’s wife Ashley. You don’t do your husband having that female friend. I mean I can understand them. And I know that they trust their husbands, it’s the women they do not trust. Which is understandable.

Some of these side lines could care less about your wife. I have a friend I will not name but her motto is “If I don’t know his wife and she’s not my friend. I don’t care about his wife’ that’s not my style but hey to each his other own. I’m not gone lie this type of side line chick is the worst possible. Only because she knows her place, she knows when and where to do any and everything.

Anyways she knows she’s my bitch no matter what so as long as I know she won’t be getting at mines we good.

One thought on “Accepting Nothing Less Than You Deserve! Know Your Role!

  1. Oh my… lol..
    First, id like to say i am thankful not to have these issues in my marriage. Lol but everyone goes through the figuring out what works for them phase. . Im not totally against having FRIENDS of the opposite sex. However, comma. Do not disrespect me or belittle my relationship. Females tend to feel a since of ownership or entitlement towords their friends… (ex: that stank face that appears when someone calls YOUR best friend their bestie o_O). What i dont do is embrace ladies that dont put forth the effort to befriend me yet they feel the need to laugh, hehe, vent, cry, and bond with my husband. No ma’am. If you dnt feel comfortable with me having your number or being friends on fb (at the least) and i have to talk to you through my man, u get the boot and possibly my foot on ur throat on site. There are friend lines that u do not cross when your friend is in a serious relationship let alone a marriage. You will not sit around texting all damn day. You will not just be hanging out in my house. You will not calling crying looking for comforting words. You my dear, need a friend.
    It could possibly be me but it will not be my husband. In short, sure bae, have as many friends as u like, but they WILL befriend me as well. True, their loyalty is with you, but all i want is curtousy and respect .

Leave a Reply

