2014 Announcements

Announcement #1

I have joined forces with a few women to create a new blogging experience for my followers. Each week we will speak on a weekly topic as well as our personal topic. This first week will be each woman introducing themselves to the audience. They will speak on who they are and their personal topics that they will speak on each week. This series is called I Am .

Each Sunday, Justice Mayrie will post the topic of the week in a short blog

Each Monday, I Am Justice Mayrie, will entertain you.

Each Tuesday, I Am Beauty Beyond the Beat, will entertain you.

Each Wednesday, I Am Diva Lady, will entertain you.

Each Thursday, I Am Mzz Truth, will entertain you.

Each Friday, I Am Naturally DeeDee, will entertain you.

Each Saturday, I Am The Fashionista, will entertain you.

Also once a week we will have a special guest details coming soon.

 

Announcement #2

As we all know I have been working on my T-Shirt line named I Am Justice Mayrie Clothing. If you haven’t checked it out be on the look out for things to come. Below are just a few things that you can pick up product at www.iamjusticemayrie.spreadshirt.com  image image image image image image image

 

Announcement #3

I have started a new promotion company for Black Women in Business. So if you are a black women looking to promote your company through us please email us at blackwomenbusiness@yahoo.com

Follow us on IG Blackwomenbusinessnetwork

and on Twitter Blackwomenbusin

 

Well thats it for announcements ya’ll know shit about to get real so lets get this thang started.

This weeks topic is Introductions. Let’s get this started ladies ya’ll ready?

 

Today is day one of the I Am Bloggers starting date. We are 5 females who are about to be shaking tables and introducing you to a new/old way of thinking. We may be controversial at times but you will love us.

This week’s weekly theme is introductions. So each girl will talk about themselves and a a short review of what they will talk about as far as their personal topic.

So with that being said Enjoy the Ladies of Yuniq Family, I Am Bloggers make sure you like, share, and comment.

Leave a Reply

